Champions of la liga

champions of la liga

The Spanish football champions are the winners of the primary football competition in Spain, La Liga. The league is contested on a round robin basis and the  Current champions ‎: ‎ Real Madrid ‎; (33rd title);. Real Madrid are La Liga champions for the first time in five seasons. Real Madrid celebrate after winning La Liga (Image: REUTERS). Real Madrid are the La Liga champions after scoring a victory over Malaga on Sunday to stave off a late challenge from rival. Real Madrid celebrate winning La Liga Sun, May 21, Click redbet live casino the best snaps of Real Madrid celebrating their La Liga title win. You beautiful, beautiful man. Club with most La Liga title wins? Sport all Most Read Most Recent. Load Comments Top Stories The Real Champs 8w ago Round-up of all the best celebrations following Real Madrid's La Liga title. Lightning strikes Dramatic lightning strikes caught on camera as Britain battered by thunderstorms.


#2 Real Madrid players Reaction & Celebration After Win LA LIGA champions of la liga

0 Kommentare zu „Champions of la liga

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *